भाषा निवडा :

लोकसभा निवडणूक
Live Status: WON
Age: 63 |Gender: Male | |

The Union Minister is pitted against RLD's Jayant Chaudhary in Baghpat, western Uttar Pradesh. Singh had defeated Jayant's father Ajit Singh in 2014. The former Mumbai police commissioner, had come under the scanner for refuting Charles Darwin's theory of evolution. Baghpat remains a traditional seat for the Chaudhary clan, but Singh's win last time was convincing. With his father now fighting from Muzaffarnagar, Jayant too is now fighting against Singh for family legacy. Singh has maintained that voters will not be swayed by 'dyansty' and instead vote for 'development.'

Satyapal Singh, BJP

Constituency Data
Party BJP
Constituency Baghpat
State Uttar Pradesh
Constituency Type General
Personal Details
Criminal Cases 1
Education Post Graduate
Total Assets Rs.7,81,95,793 (Rs 7.82 crore)
Total Liabilities Rs.0

बागपत लोकसभा निवडणूक निकाल

Party Votes Polled Votes % CANDIDATE NAME
BJP 525789 50.32% Dr. Satyapal SinghWinner
RLD 502287 48.07% Jayant Chaudhary
NOTA 5041 0.48% Nota
IND 2460 0.24% Subhash
NLP 1628 0.16% Istakar Ali
IND 1400 0.13% Jafar
SJLSP 1250 0.12% Ramkumar
BNJP 1047 0.10% Parveen Yogi
BNIP 932 0.09% Uttar Kumar Jindal
PSP(L) 707 0.07% Chaudhary Mohkam
AKAP 661 0.06% Davender
HND 633 0.06% Ruby Kashyap
SAP 556 0.05% Dr. Saleem Ahmad
ABHL 503 0.05% Manoj Rana

लोकसभा इंटरएक्टिव नकाशे

टॉप स्टोरीज