भाषा निवडा :

लोकसभा निवडणूक
Live Status: LOST
Mohammad Salim

Salman Khurshid

Azam Khan
Age: 66 |Gender: Male | |

Salman Khurshid, who had held Farrukhabad Lok Sabha seat twice in the past, lost his deposit last time around 2014 when he finished fourth. This time he is up against BSP's Manoj Agarwal and sitting MP Mukesh Rajput from the BJP.

Khursheed has been stirring controversy on his campaign trail and has taken UP CM Yogi Adityanath and PM Modi head on in his speeches. The lawyer is confident about his party’s chances and has said that the party is on its way to form UPA-3.

Salman Khurshid, INC

Constituency Data
Party INC
Constituency Farrukhabad
State Uttar Pradesh
Constituency Type General
Personal Details
Criminal Cases 1
Education Post Graduate
Total Assets Rs.38,42,80,845 (Rs 38.42 crore)
Total Liabilities Rs.0

फरुखाबाद लोकसभा निवडणूक निकाल

Party Votes Polled Votes % CANDIDATE NAME
BJP 569880 56.82% Mukesh RajputWinner
BSP 348178 34.72% Manoj Agarwal
INC 55258 5.51% Salman Khurshid
PSP(L) 9701 0.97% Uday Pal Singh
NOTA 7437 0.74% Nota
IND 3963 0.40% Sanjay Kumar
IND 3662 0.37% Rahul Kumar
SHS 1893 0.19% Luxman
MDMP(H) 1669 0.17% Shri Krishna
BSCP 1312 0.13% Vipin Kumar Mishra

लोकसभा इंटरएक्टिव नकाशे

टॉप स्टोरीज