भाषा निवडा :

लोकसभा निवडणूक
Live Status: WON
Age: 59 |Gender: Male | |

The Union Culture Minister is the sitting lawmaker from Gautam Buddh Nagar. He will take on the BSP's Satveer Nagar and the Congress' Arvind Singh along with 10 other candidates. Sharma too had rode the Modi wave in 2014 and won by a margin of over 2,50,000 votes. This time, things may not be so easy for him. Evens some sections of BJP workers in the constituency were displeased when his candidature was retained from the seat and many believe that he has not done much work and faces anti-incumbency. Large sections of farmers in region also feel neglected and Sharma himself has admitted he could not give as much time to his seat as he was looking after ministries. That may not go down well with the voters.

Mahesh Sharma, BJP

Constituency Data
Party BJP
Constituency Gautam Buddh Nagar
State Uttar Pradesh
Constituency Type General
Personal Details
Criminal Cases 0
Education Graduate Professional
Total Assets Rs.47,87,59,568 (Rs 47.88 crore)
Total Liabilities Rs.4,38,63,749 (Rs 4.39 crore)

गौतम बुद्ध नगर लोकसभा निवडणूक निकाल

Party Votes Polled Votes % CANDIDATE NAME
BJP 830812 59.64% Dr. Mahesh SharmaWinner
BSP 493890 35.46% Satveer
INC 42077 3.02% Dr. Arvind Kumar Singh
NOTA 8371 0.60% Nota
IND 3939 0.28% Ashok Kumar Adhana
IND 2894 0.21% Rodash Gupta
LNKP 2725 0.20% Jagdeep Singh
PSP(L) 1862 0.13% Jitendra Singh
RBJJP 1366 0.10% Vinod Kumar Nagar
RSJP 1294 0.09% Ram Pal
AIRCP 1282 0.09% Vinod Sharma
RJNP 1264 0.09% Sher Singh Upadhyay
SHSP 631 0.05% Raghuvendra Kumar
AKAP 545 0.04% Dayaram

लोकसभा इंटरएक्टिव नकाशे

टॉप स्टोरीज