भाषा निवडा :

लोकसभा निवडणूक
Live Status: LOST
Age: 57 |Gender: Female | |

Actor-turned-politician Jayaprada is BJP's candidate for Rampur, Uttar Pradesh. She is a former Samajwadi Party MP who replaces BJP's Nepal Singh who had won from Rampur in 2014 with a vote percentage of 37 percent. The Samajwadi Party, which is part of the Mahagathbandhan in UP with Bahujan Samaj Party and Rashtriya Lok Dal, has fielded Jaya Prada's former colleague and arch rival Azam Khan from Rampur. Azam Khan had fought a pitched battle against Jaya Prada and her mentor Amar Singh in the past decade.

Jaya Prada, BJP

Constituency Data
Party BJP
Constituency Rampur
State Uttar Pradesh
Constituency Type General
Personal Details
Criminal Cases 0
Education Higher Secondary
Total Assets Rs.27,92,73,009 (Rs 27.93 crore)
Total Liabilities Rs.1,62,04,374 (Rs 1.62 crore)

रामपूर लोकसभा निवडणूक निकाल

Party Votes Polled Votes % CANDIDATE NAME
SP 559177 52.71% Mohammad Azam KhanWinner
BJP 449180 42.34% Jayaprada Nahata
INC 35009 3.30% Sanjay Kapoor
NOTA 6577 0.62% Nota
IND 2703 0.25% Haneef Khan
IND 2122 0.20% Sameena Begum
IND 1963 0.19% Javed Khan
IND 1518 0.14% Naim
MDP 1070 0.10% Arshad Warsi
PPI(D) 652 0.06% Saroj
AIMF 499 0.05% Ishrat Khan
UDFS 451 0.04% Mohd. Khushi

लोकसभा इंटरएक्टिव नकाशे

टॉप स्टोरीज