भाषा निवडा :

लोकसभा निवडणूक
Live Status: WON
Ajay Maken

Asaduddin Owaisi

Anurag Thakur
Age: 49 |Gender: Male | |

The AIMIM chief is the sitting lawmaker from Hyderabad in Telangana and has held the Lok Sabha constituency since 2004. Owaisi, who is outspoken against the BJP and PM Modi, is likely to retain his seat for a fourth consecutive time. The BJP has once again fielded J Bhagwant Rao, who had lost to Owaisi by over two lakh votes in 2014 from the seat, while Congress has given a ticket to Feroz Khan, who unsuccessfully contested the 2018 assembly elections. Telangana CM and TRS chief K Chandrasekhar Rao has backed Owaisi too, despite fielding a candidate from Hyderabad. Owaisi, who has lent support to Prakash Ambedkar in Maharashtra has said that there is no Modi wave this time and anti-BJP forces will consolidate against the saffron party.

Asaduddin Owaisi, AIMIM

Constituency Data
Constituency Hyderabad
State Telangana
Constituency Type General
Personal Details
Criminal Cases 5
Education Graduate Professional
Total Assets Rs.17,90,44,376 (Rs 17.9 crore)
Total Liabilities Rs.12,05,00,000 (Rs 12.05 crore)

हैदराबाद लोकसभा निवडणूक निकाल

Party Votes Polled Votes % CANDIDATE NAME
AIMIM 517471 58.95% Asaduddin OwaisiWinner
BJP 235285 26.80% Dr. Bhagavanth Rao
TRS 63239 7.20% Pusthe Srikanth
INC 49944 5.69% Mohammed Feroz Khan
NOTA 5653 0.64% Nota
IND 1715 0.20% Dr. H. Susheel Raj
NWIP 699 0.08% Dornala Jaya Prakash
IND 553 0.06% Sanjay Kumar Shukla
IND 494 0.06% Mohd Ahmed
IND 433 0.05% V Bal Krishna
IND 420 0.05% K. Maheshwar
IND 416 0.05% L Ashok Nath
IND 414 0.05% K. Nagaraj
SFB 408 0.05% K Rangacharya
IND 399 0.05% Beeramganti Venkat Ramesh Naidu
IND 329 0.04% Mohammed Abdul Azeem

लोकसभा इंटरएक्टिव नकाशे

टॉप स्टोरीज