भाषा निवडा :

लोकसभा निवडणूक
Live Status: LOST
Age: 59 |Gender: Female | |

PDP chief and former Jammu and Kashmir Chief Minister Mehbooba Mufti is contesting from Anantnag, a South Kashmir constituency that includes Anantnag, Kulgam, Shopian and Pulawama districts. Due to the disturbed nature of the region, Anantnag is voting in three phases.

Mufti is facing a tough challenge from Congress' Ghulam Ahmed Mir. Other candidates include NC's Hasnain Masoodi and BJP's Sofi Muhammad Yusuf.

The word is that the NC candidate would not be able to attract votes, thus benefiting Mufti. The PDP chief has been taking on BJP in her speeches and the big issue in Kashmir is Article 35A and Article 370, which the BJP has promised to scrap if it comes in power.

Mehbooba Mufti, JKPDP

Constituency Data
Constituency Anatnag
State Jammu and Kashmir
Constituency Type General
Personal Details
Criminal Cases 0
Education Graduate Professional
Total Assets Rs.89,03,857 (Rs 89.03 lakh)
Total Liabilities Rs.0

अनंतनाग लोकसभा निवडणूक निकाल

Party Votes Polled Votes % CANDIDATE NAME
JKNC 40180 32.17% Hasnain MasoodiWinner
INC 33504 26.83% Ghulam Ahmad Mir
JKPDP 30524 24.44% Mehbooba Mufti
BJP 10225 8.19% Sofi Yousuf
JKPC 1646 1.32% Ch. Zaffar Ali
IND 1369 1.10% Gh. Mohd. Wani
NOTA 937 0.75% Nota
IND 847 0.68% Kyasir Ahmad Sheikh
IND 814 0.65% Ali Mohammad Wani
IND 760 0.61% Shams Khwaja
MNP 677 0.54% Sanjay Kumar Dhar
IND 604 0.48% Manzoor Ahmad Khan
JKNPP 589 0.47% Nisar Ahmad Wani
IND 547 0.44% Zubair Masoodi
IND 455 0.36% Ridwana Sanam
IND 425 0.34% Mirza Sajad Hussain Beigh
IND 382 0.31% Imtiyaz Ahmad Rather
PSP(L) 217 0.17% Surinder Singh
IND 194 0.16% Riyaz Ahmad Bhat

लोकसभा इंटरएक्टिव नकाशे

टॉप स्टोरीज