भाषा निवडा :

लोकसभा निवडणूक
Live Status: WON
Age: 28 |Gender: Male | |

Tejasvi Surya, contesting on a BJP ticket from Bangalore South constituency, is one of the youngest candidates this election. Surya, 28, is a practising lawyer at the Karnataka High Court, and has been associated with the BJP and RSS for long. He is also the nephew of Ravi Subramanya, the BJP MLA from Basavanagudi. However, his speeches and social media posts have become controversial for his hardline Hindutva position. He has strongly advocated for a 'Hindu Rashtra', and for BJP to 'unapologetically be a party for Hindus'. In his tweets, he has called for consolidation of Hindu votes to counter 'Muslim consolidation' of votes going to the Congress.

Tejaswi Surya, BJP

Constituency Data
Party BJP
Constituency Bangalore South
State Karnataka
Constituency Type General
Personal Details
Criminal Cases 0
Education Graduate Professional
Total Assets Rs.13,46,593 (Rs 13.47 lakh)
Total Liabilities Rs.0

बेंगलुरू दक्षिण लोकसभा निवडणूक निकाल

Party Votes Polled Votes % CANDIDATE NAME
BJP 739229 62.20% Tejasvi SuryaWinner
INC 408037 34.33% B.K.Hariprasad
NOTA 9938 0.84% Nota
UPP 6136 0.52% Ahoratra Nitesh Polepalli
BSP 3864 0.33% A.Raju
IND 2701 0.23% Brahmananda N
KCVP 2510 0.21% Vatal Nagaraj
ICF 2357 0.20% Dr.John Basco Philips
IND 2232 0.19% Prashantha.C
IND 2152 0.18% Manohar Iyer
IND 1107 0.09% Chetan Chaman
IND 1090 0.09% Bhagya S
IND 960 0.08% Santhosh Min B
RPS 789 0.07% Thyagaraj
PPOI 699 0.06% Dr. Banu Prakash A.S Sathya Yuga
IND 641 0.05% K.C.Nagabhushana Reddy
VCK 540 0.05% R.Shekar
IND 495 0.04% Madesh V
IND 463 0.04% Kollar Manjunatha Naik
IND 450 0.04% B.Chikka Nagesh
PSP(L) 419 0.04% Ravikumara.T
KKP 403 0.03% Syed Sadiq Pasha
IND 389 0.03% Ambrose D' Mello
IND 368 0.03% B.Sreenivasulu
IND 281 0.02% Yogeesh Nagaraj
IND 241 0.02% G Venkatesh Bhovi

लोकसभा इंटरएक्टिव नकाशे

टॉप स्टोरीज