भाषा निवडा :

लोकसभा निवडणूक
Live Status: LOST
Age: 31 |Gender: Male | |

Mandya, the Vokkaliga heartland Chief Minister HD Kumaraswamy's son, Nikhil Gowda (Nikhil Kumaraswamy) contestng on JD(S) ticket. The BJP has announced its support to his rival, Sumalatha. More trouble awaits Nikhil as Congress workers are reluctant to work for him. They are upset by the party's decision to cede Mandya, once a Congress stronghold, to the JD(S). JD(S) supremo HD Deve Gowda is worried that the Congress is playing a double game in Mandya. The JD(S) had engineered a mass mobilisation of the Vokkaligas against the Congress in the assembly elections last year, leading to the defeat of all eight Congress candidates in the district, and chief minister Siddaramaiah in the neighbouring Mysuru district (Chamundeshwari).

Nikhil Gowda, JDS

Constituency Data
Party JDS
Constituency Mandya
State Karnataka
Constituency Type General
Personal Details
Criminal Cases 0
Education Graduate
Total Assets Rs.74,00,87,761 (Rs 74 crore)
Total Liabilities Rs.35,36,29,176 (Rs 35 crore)

मांड्या लोकसभा निवडणूक निकाल

Party Votes Polled Votes % CANDIDATE NAME
IND 703660 51.02% Sumalatha AmbareeshWinner
JD(S) 577784 41.89% Nikhil Kumarswamy
IND 18323 1.33% M.L. Shashikumar
BSP 12545 0.91% Nanjundaswamy
IND 8902 0.65% Sumalatha P
IND 8542 0.62% M.Sumalatha
IND 6408 0.46% C. Lingegowda
INCP 6322 0.46% Gurulingaiah
ANP 4992 0.36% D.C. Jayashankara
IND 4272 0.31% T.K.Dasar
NOTA 3526 0.26% Nota
UPP 3404 0.25% Divakar. C.P. Gowda
IND 3260 0.24% Lingegowda S H
IND 3119 0.23% Sumalatha
IND 2762 0.20% Satheesh Kumar .T.N
IND 1732 0.13% Manjunath. B.
IND 1725 0.13% Aravind Premanand
IND 1723 0.12% G. Manjunath
IND 1592 0.12% Premakumar .V.V
EGP 1442 0.10% Santhosh Mandya Gowda.
IND 1295 0.09% H.Narayana
IND 1046 0.08% Kowdle Channappa
IND 834 0.06% Puttegowda.N.C

लोकसभा इंटरएक्टिव नकाशे

टॉप स्टोरीज