भाषा निवडा :

लोकसभा निवडणूक
Live Status: WON
Age: 45 |Gender: Male | |

Three-time MP and former BCCI president Anurag Thakur is up against Congress candidate Ram Lal Thakur, a five-time MLA. Hamirpur is a BJP stronghold and Thakur has won three consecutive terms as Parliamentarian from the seat. There is anti-incumbency against him, but Hamirpur is unlikely to vote against the Modi factor. Thakur's father, former Himachal Pradesh CM Prem Kumar Dhumal enjoys considerable clout in Hamirpur, but during 2014 Assembly polls, Dhumal lost from the Sujanpur seat. Thakur, however, is confident people will put their trust back in his family for Lok Sabha polls. Thakur also faces opposition in Bilaspur district, which consists of four Assembly segments of Hamirpur Lok Sabha seat.

Anurag Thakur, BJP

Constituency Data
Party BJP
Constituency Hamirpur
State Himachal Pradesh
Constituency Type General
Personal Details
Criminal Cases 3
Education Graduate
Total Assets Rs.5,67,,7,0,,463 (Rs 5.68 crore)
Total Liabilities Rs.10,,8,5,,145 (Rs 10.85 lakh)

हमीरपूर लोकसभा निवडणूक निकाल

Party Votes Polled Votes % CANDIDATE NAME
BJP 682692 69.04% Anurag Singh ThakurWinner
INC 283120 28.63% Ram Lal Thakur
NOTA 8026 0.81% Nota
BSP 7095 0.72% Desh Raj
STBP 2319 0.23% Krishan Gopal
IND 1420 0.14% Radha Krishan
IND 1404 0.14% Vikash Kumar
AIFB 775 0.08% Tulsi Ram Sharma
IND 699 0.07% Parveen Thakur
BMP 473 0.05% Ram Singh Shukla
IND 412 0.04% Ashok Kumar
IND 330 0.03% Ashish Kumar

लोकसभा इंटरएक्टिव नकाशे

टॉप स्टोरीज