भाषा निवडा :

लोकसभा निवडणूक
Live Status: WON
Age: 54 |Gender: Male | |

Bhartiya Janata Party (BJP) President Amit Shah will be contesting from the much-talked-about Gandhinagar Parliamentary constituency in Gujarat eyeing a debut to the Lok Sabha from the saffron bastion. The seat is currently represented by BJP veteran and former deputy Prime Minister Lal Krishna Advani, who had won for five consecutive terms from 1998 to 2014. The Congress has fielded its MLA CJ Chavda from the seat. Shah shares with a two decade long association with Advani formulating electoral strategy for him till the 2009. He was also the election in-charge of former Prime Minister Atal Bihari Vajpayee when he contested from Gandhinagar.

Amit Shah, BJP

Constituency Data
Party BJP
Constituency Gandhinagar
State Gujarat
Constituency Type General
Personal Details
Criminal Cases 4
Education Higher Secondary
Total Assets Rs.40,32,75,307 (Rs 40.33 crore)
Total Liabilities Rs.47,69,587 (Rs 47.7 lakh)

गांधीनगर लोकसभा निवडणूक निकाल

Party Votes Polled Votes % CANDIDATE NAME
BJP 894624 69.67% Amit ShahWinner
INC 337610 26.29% Dr. C. J. Chavda
NOTA 14214 1.11% Nota
IND 9008 0.70% Vora Alimahmad Rajabhai
BSP 6400 0.50% Jayendra Karshanbhai Rathod
IND 5895 0.46% Shekh Shahinbanu Molana Mustak
IND 2664 0.21% Rathod Valjibhai Becharbhai
HND 1741 0.14% Patel Amarish Jasvantlal (C. A.)
IND 1691 0.13% Makwana Anilkumar Somabhai
IND 1559 0.12% Mahendrabhai Somabhai Patni
BMP 1490 0.12% Bhogilal J. Rathod (Advocate)
GGUP 1471 0.11% Makvana Prakashbhai Bahecharji (Hitubha)
PPI(D) 1438 0.11% Chandrapal Hasmukh Bavjibhai
RTRP 1097 0.09% Rahul Chimanbhai Mehta
JSPP 888 0.07% Narendrabhai Revashankar Trivedi
IND 862 0.07% Pathan Firozkhan Saeedkhan
BSD 743 0.06% Dr. N. T. Sengal
IND 695 0.05% Khodabhai Lalajibhai Desai

लोकसभा इंटरएक्टिव नकाशे

टॉप स्टोरीज