भाषा निवडा :

लोकसभा निवडणूक
Live Status: LOST
Age: 30 |Gender: Male | |

In South Delhi's mix of urban and rural population, AAP's Raghav Chadha is up against boxer and Olympic Bronze medalist Vijendra Singh, who is running on a Congress ticket, and BJP's Ramesh Bidhuri, the incumbent MP from the seat.

Chadha, a chartered accountant and party spokesperson, also got some star power push to his election bid when actors Prakash Raj and Gul Panag campaigned for him. Chadha believes people will vote for him based on AAP government's work in Delhi, but a lot could depend on caste equations in the seat. Bhiduri is a Gujjar and Singh a Jat, and both candidates are likely attract votes from their community in the seat.

Raghav Chadha, AAP

Constituency Data
Party AAP
Constituency South Delhi
State Delhi
Constituency Type General
Personal Details
Criminal Cases 0
Education Graduate Professional
Total Assets Rs.16,47,954 (Rs 16.48 lakh)
Total Liabilities Rs.0

दक्षिण दिल्ली लोकसभा निवडणूक निकाल

Party Votes Polled Votes % CANDIDATE NAME
BJP 687014 56.58% Ramesh BidhuriWinner
AAAP 319971 26.35% Raghav Chadha
INC 164613 13.56% Vijender
BSP 14761 1.22% Siddhant Gautam
Nota 5264 0.43% Nota
HBP 3892 0.32% Aditya Kumar Naveen
PBI 2541 0.21% Ram Khilawan
PVSP 1897 0.16% Rajendra Prasad Gupta
JSMP 1708 0.14% Sumedha Bodh
JMBP 1537 0.13% Suman Yadav
PPOI 1399 0.12% K Roshan Kumar
BINP 1139 0.09% Mathews
IND 1104 0.09% Harsh Nath Verma
PPI(D) 1019 0.08% Dr. Mahender Singh Churiyana
MKVP 969 0.08% Mohan Kumar Gupta
AKAP 929 0.08% Deepak Kumar
IND 731 0.06% Roshan Kumar Choudhary
SSRD 473 0.04% Dilip Kumar
ABJS 403 0.03% Desh Kumar
IND 390 0.03% Birju Nayak
IND 390 0.03% Sunil Kumar
RJAP 370 0.03% Sandeep Gupta
AIFB 367 0.03% D K Chopra
NYP 334 0.03% Navanit
VPI 314 0.03% Dalbir Singh Malik
RRP 278 0.02% Sobran Singh Chauhan
IND 215 0.02% Nausha Khan
PRISM 200 0.02% Jitendra Sharma

लोकसभा इंटरएक्टिव नकाशे

टॉप स्टोरीज