भाषा निवडा :

लोकसभा निवडणूक
Live Status: WON
Age: 57 |Gender: Male | |

Brought in to replace sitting BJP MP Udit Raj from North-West Delhi, Hans Raj Hans, popular Punjabi and Soofi singer, is up against Congress' Rajesh Lilothia and AAP's Gugan Singh. Both Lilothia and Singh are former Legislators, but Hans is not a newcomer to politics either. His political career began with Shiromani Akalli Dal in 2019 and he also had a short stint with the Congress in 2016.

BJP MP Udit Raj threw a tantrum and resigned from the saffron party after BJP announced Hans' candidature from the seat. Both Congress and Delhi would be hoping to attract minority and Dalit votes in the constituency. A split of votes, however, could end up handing the advantage to Hans. His star power might also help him inch ahead of the other candidates.

Hans Raj Hans, BJP

Constituency Data
Party BJP
Constituency North West Delhi
State Delhi
Constituency Type Scheduled Caste
Personal Details
Criminal Cases 0
Education Secondary School
Total Assets Rs.13,09,37,732 (Rs 13.09 crore)
Total Liabilities Rs.4,78,97,494 (Rs 4.79 crore)

उत्तर पश्चिम दिल्ली लोकसभा निवडणूक निकाल

Party Votes Polled Votes % CANDIDATE NAME
BJP 848663 60.49% Hans Raj HansWinner
AAAP 294766 21.01% Gugan Singh
INC 236882 16.88% Rajesh Lilothia
Nota 10210 0.73% Nota
IND 2915 0.21% Charan Singh "Babrik"
STBP 2348 0.17% Ishwar Mansukh Ishu
IND 2136 0.15% Naveen
IND 1464 0.10% Aditi
RSMP 1175 0.08% Madan Lal Balmiki
MKVP 874 0.06% Gaurav Bhatia
SOJP 805 0.06% Suresh Kumar
BPC 724 0.05% Ram Kumar

लोकसभा इंटरएक्टिव नकाशे

टॉप स्टोरीज