भाषा निवडा :

लोकसभा निवडणूक
Live Status: WON
Age: 67 |Gender: Male | |

Former army chief and junior minister in the External Affairs Ministry is pitted against Congress’s Dolly Sharma and gathbandhan candidate Suresh Bansal from Ghaziabad in western Uttar Pradesh. Though Singh won convincingly in 2014, he still carries around the ‘outseide’ tag in Ghaziabad, owing to his Haryana origins. The seat remains a stronghold for BJP, with a large vote bank of Brahmin and Baniya voters in the constituency. However, the seat is also home to 6 lakh people from SC communities and 5.5 lakh Muslims, who are likely to sway toward the SP-BSP combine. The Jat vote could become the deciding factor. Congress’ Dolly Sharma, who is a 34-year-old MBA graduate, is banking on her local presence.

VK Singh, BJP

Constituency Data
Party BJP
Constituency Ghaziabad
State Uttar Pradesh
Constituency Type General
Personal Details
Criminal Cases 2
Education Doctorate
Total Assets Rs.5,65,45,702 (Rs 5.65 crore)
Total Liabilities Rs.0

गाझियाबाद लोकसभा निवडणूक निकाल

Party Votes Polled Votes % CANDIDATE NAME
BJP 944503 61.96% Vijay Kumar SinghWinner
SP 443003 29.06% Suresh Bansal
INC 111944 7.34% Dolly Sharma
NOTA 7495 0.49% Nota
PSP(L) 4380 0.29% Sewa Ram Kasana
RLAP 3944 0.26% Sunil Nair
SHSP 2450 0.16% Ashok Sharma
IND 2435 0.16% Amit Sharma
RPI(A) 1150 0.08% Mohan Lal
RBJJP 925 0.06% Divya Yog Maya Saraswati
SAP 804 0.05% Mo. Salim Ahmed
SHS 714 0.05% Nagendra Kumar
RTRP 709 0.05% Rakesh Suri

लोकसभा इंटरएक्टिव नकाशे

टॉप स्टोरीज