भाषा निवडा :

लोकसभा निवडणूक
होम निवडणूक Ashwini Kumar Choubey
Live Status: AWAITED
Age: 66 |Gender: Male | |

Sitting MP Ashwini Kumar Choubey is contesting the seat again and she is facing RJD's Jagdanand Singh. BSP has fielded a candidate, Sushil Kushwaha, on the seat. In 2014, BSP had garnered 20.8 per cent vote share in Buxar and 2019 could thus become a triangular contest. Former MLA and RJD leader Ram Chandra Yadav is also in the fray as an independent. The rebel leader could cut into RJD's vote share and end up helping BJP.

Ashwini Kumar Choubey, BJP

Constituency Data
Party BJP
Constituency Buxar
State Bihar
Constituency Type General
Personal Details
Criminal Cases 3
Education Graduate
Total Assets Rs.4,01,,8,3,,612 (Rs 4.02 crore)
Total Liabilities Rs.13,,5,0,,667 (Rs 13.51 lakh)

बक्सर लोकसभा निवडणूक निकाल

Party Votes Polled Votes % CANDIDATE NAME
BJP 473053 47.94% Ashwini Kumar ChoubeyWinner
RJD 355444 36.02% Jagadanand Singh
BSP 80261 8.13% Sushil Kumar Singh
NOTA 16447 1.67% Nota
SBSP 14170 1.44% Uday Narayan Rai
IND 10730 1.09% Ramchandra Singh Yadav
JVKP 9756 0.99% Anil Kumar
IND 6802 0.69% Rakesh Kumar Ray
VPI 4171 0.42% Dhanjit Singh
IND 3905 0.40% Ranjit Singh
IND 2351 0.24% Arvind Kumar Pandey
BMP 2236 0.23% Santosh Kumar Yadav
IND 2233 0.23% Jay Prakash Ram
RD(U) 1907 0.19% Anil Kumar Rai
PSP(L) 1778 0.18% Ravi Raj
PPI(D) 1617 0.16% Binod Kumar Bikrant

लोकसभा इंटरएक्टिव नकाशे

टॉप स्टोरीज