भाषा निवडा :

लोकसभा निवडणूक
Live Status: WON
Age: 36 |Gender: Male | |

Son of former Assam Chief Minister Tarun Gogoi and sitting lawmaker from Kaliabor, the Congress leader will take on Moni Madhab Mahanta from the Asom Gana Parishad. Gogoi has had considerable campaigning support as well with party president Rahul Gandhi, his father, and actress Nagma lending a hand. Kaliabor is believed to be a Congress stronghold and Gogoi had won the seat in 2014 by defeating Mrinal Kumar Saikia of the BJP by 93,874 votes by securing 38% of the votes.

Gaurav Gogoi, INC

Constituency Data
Party INC
Constituency Kaliabor
State Assam
Constituency Type General
Personal Details
Criminal Cases 0
Education Post Graduate
Total Assets Rs.1,37,27,834 (Rs 1.37 crore)
Total Liabilities Rs.12,50,000 (Rs 12.5 lakh)

कलियाबोर लोकसभा निवडणूक निकाल

Party Votes Polled Votes % CANDIDATE NAME
INC 786092 55.18% Gaurav GogoiWinner
AGP 576098 40.44% Moni Madhab Mahanta
IND 18344 1.29% Jiten Gogoi
NOTA 15913 1.12% Nota
NPP 9903 0.70% Abdul Aziz
IND 7355 0.52% Bhaskar Sarmah
HND 5712 0.40% Diganta Kumar Saikia
AJM 5270 0.37% Hariqul Islam Bhuyan

लोकसभा इंटरएक्टिव नकाशे

टॉप स्टोरीज